archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-11-13���9:59 p.m.

Most things they are fleeting

they only last a little while

time and life are no exception

they are here for a moment then they are gone

it may be a pointless strugle

to build somthing up

the world will just tear down

even if there is no reason

I dont see why we cant have a little fun

so now and forever

lets make the most of the little time we have

I love the way that you hold me tightley

it makes me never want to leave

now is the part when we say goodnight

and let each other go

but I wanted to hold on forever

but there are places we both have to be

but I cant see past this moment

and I dont want for this to end

but you know sometimes things just have to

and when I say goodnight I am realy saying goodbye

not just for now and not for tonight

but probably for ever

so hold me as I dream

goodbye good friend

good luck and goodnight

���before about me after����