archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-11-10���9:07 p.m.

I spent a good deal of today listening to HIM. I havent done that in a long time. I had forgoten how much I like it. Where else and you get love death sex murder and suacide all to screaming guitars? The more I listen to this the more I cant beleve they are actualy puting this out here in the states. Psyco government officials are going to have a field day with "join me in death" there is no hidden messages here. Straight to the point. Life sucks lets kill our selves. Happy happy joy joy! :-) Night all....read......mmmm

Let me wake up in your arms

Hear you say it's not alright

Let me be self dead and gone

So far away from life

Close my eyes

Hold me tight

And bury me deep inside your heart

All I ever wanted was you, my love

You...all I ever wanted is you, my love

Your're all I ever wanted, just you

Let me never see the sun

And never see your smile

Let us be so dead and so gone

So far away from life

Just close my eyes

Hold me tight

And bury me deep inside your heart

PS. I REALY like the first part about hering you say its not alright. great stuff.

���before about me after����