archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-11-09���10:11 p.m.

This started out to be a realy bad day. I was so totaly depressed. Angry and upset with life. I was in a compete and total just fuck it mood. Then Leigh called and we talked for a long time. She alwas knows just when to call and when she calles she knows just what to say. I love they way she understands things. When others would just say suck it up idiot she doesent. We can just talk and talk. Thank you so much for beeing in my life Leigh. I realy needed you tonight and you were there. I love you Ma'am. Goodnight.

Oh yeah only like a million years late they have finaly released HIM over here in the states. Not his new one (metal love songs) but razorblade romance. Its not the same as the razor disc from Germany though. Its more of a mix of razor and lovesongs vol.666 and a couple of songs off of the gray disc. All in all way good though. awww yeah.

���before about me after����