archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-10-01���10:24 p.m.

Well what fun and exciting thing shall I write today? Lets see....I did laundry. Washed the dishes(all 4 plates) hum that about sums up my day. The funny thing is that this was actualy a realy good day. It was nice to just not do much. I did put up some cool pictures on my walls today. I have been ito this mag lately called "V" it has some of the coolest photography in it. Its a fashion mag but rely quite neet. Its strange. I am in a realy good mood at the moment. I realized today just how close it is to my birthday. wow I am old. Somebody shoot me already. lol Well I am going to go and find somthing stimulating to do. Oh yeah by the way. Dont worry about the drinking thing. It was the first time in a long time and I have no plans of making it a habit. Goodnight all.

���before about me after����