archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-10-02���9:26 p.m.

This morning when I went outside it was cold. Not cool but cold. I went backinside and got my coat. First time I have got to wear it this year. I love my coat. It has so many memories for me. I am siting here with this huge smile on my face. Its funny how little things can make you so happy. I miss my friends. Not is a wow I want to cry kinda way. I just miss them. Jason and I have been through a lot. I think I am going to call him when I am done here. I want to listen to some music but I just dont know what to put in at the moment. Any Idea's? Reaching for the Cure but kinda leaning to somthing more upbeat. The cure sucks my ass. I realy like them but they have a way of making me depressed. No cure tonght. Fury. If all else fails there is always Fury. Later.

���before about me after����