archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-06-23���12:23 a.m.

I dont realy get online much at the moment. But today was way bad so I have to let it out somewhere so here I am. Those of you who know me know that I have a niece named Ashton. I call her beezee usualy. Well her father was murdered today. I spent the most of the day sitting with her talking and crying. I lost my father when I was 12. She is only 14. She is going through so much right now. I hate this for her so bad. I know what all I went through and I dont want her to have to go through the same things. She has such a hard road ahead of her. I went with her to her house tonight so she could get some of her clothes and some personal things she needed. It tore me apart. It reminded me so much of the death of my father. We just huged and cried. Life is so unfair. It realy makes you take acount of your life when things like this happen. There are so many broken aspects of my life that I wish I could fix beacaus you never know when you will lose all chance to fix things. Never leave things unsaid. Well I am going to bed. Sleep well everyone and be safe. I love and miss you Raphaela.

���before about me after����