archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-06-02���10:59 p.m.

Well I havent writen since I got back from NYC so I figured I should write some about my life. Well my trip was realy great. It was so good to to see Leigh. The city was so amazing. We did and saw so much. We went to the coolest club. I must say I have never had more fun at a club in my life. We drank we danced a good time was had by all. I met some realy cool peaple while I was there also. It would be cool to get to know some of them better. It is good to know that Leigh has some realy good friends there. I dont realy want to go into any great detail about why but just for the record Brandi and I are no longer seeing each other. She was great and all but there were just to many differances and some issues between us. Yeah. Well I am off to bed. Later all. Thanks for a great time Leigh.

���before about me after����