archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-05-22���11:32 p.m.

I havent writen much here lately. Its not so much that nothing has been going on just that I havent realy felt like writing. So lets see.... Well I leave in the Morning to go to New York. That is so cool. I am realy looking forward to it. It is going to be so cool to see Leigh. Well I have something that I have been hiding for about a week so I guess I will just go ahead and spill it. (kinda) I met a girl. It was totaly out of the blue. I was eating out with my Jerimiah and she waited on us. We just totaly hit it off. We have gone out a couple of times now and have loged so much time on the phone it is scarry. It must be a good thing beacaus thinking of her makes me smile. There are some BIG differences between the two of us but for some reason it seams to work. Next week she is actualy picking me up from the airport. I am totaly looking forward to the trip but part of me hates to go. Its only a week though. This whole thing is so new. Its strange. But exciting. Who knows where it will go. Yeah...so thats things in my world at the moment.

���before about me after����