archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-01-07���6:55 p.m.

This is a weird time in my life. America is about to go to war again. Just for kicks I thought id go talk to a recruter for the army. Long story short.....I am going to little rock next week to sign the papers to get back in the army. I am realy excited. A big part of me has always regretted getting out. It will be good to get back in. Beacaus I was in the army before and I am going back I get to go in as my old rank and I get to pick my first duty station. Its a hard decision. Part of me is realy tempted to go to Germany even though I know I probabley wouldent see Ela. I have always been fond of Germany even before I met her. I just dont know what to do about it yet. I have to make up my mind quick though. It feals so weird that I am going to be milatary again. I am excited though. OOOSHAW! Later all.

���before about me after����