archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-11-10���1:02 a.m.

I know its not sunday but I am writing anyway. This has been such a strange night. I have so many peaple on my mind at the moment. I wound up puting in a cd in my discman that I realy like a lot and going outside. It was so cool Out here in the sticks you can see a million stars. The wind was blowing like crazy and I just walked out into this huge field behind the barn(geez I live where there is a barn) and laid down in the grass watching the stars and thinking. It was so nice. There are so many peaple I am missing so bad at the moment. Oh yeah good news....I am totaly legal again. wooo hooo!! you have no idea what a relief that is. I have to pay a hella huge fine and do some comunity service but thats ok. At least I get to pick where I do it. It wont be so bad. Its so weird I realy feal like my life is turning around. I have a good job. A car. (did I mention that I got a Mazda Miata?) and I am in no trouble with the law.(for those of you who dont know I dident kill anyone or anything like that I just had some trafic stuff I had never taken care of and it came back to bite me in the ass)Things are going realy well and I am actualy kinda happy. I just wish I had someone to share it with. I dont know if I could handle that or not though so its a good thing I dont. Well thats my world for now. I am off to bed. Goodnight all. 5150

���before about me after����