archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-09-28���8:59 a.m.

Hello. How is everyone in the world? I am ok. I am just getting over beeing way sick. I spent the week working and puking. Kenny and I totaly are kicking ass. It totaly rules. Jay has put me and kenny alone on a house just to see how fast the two of us can get it done by ourselves. We got more done in one day then the other 5 man crews did in 2 and a half days. WE RULE. I was woried about working with kenny beacaus we can sometimes butt heads but when it is just the two of us we are on fire. I like it a lot. I bet the rest of the time I am here it will just be him and I togher. That rocks. Its strange. I havent talked to or witen Ela lately. I still miss her a lot though. There are so many little things that make me think about her. I am glad that I can think about her now and not just break down and cry. Maybe this is realy what we both needed. As hard as it has been I think maybe it will be the best in the end. We both have known for a long time that we couldent work out for many reasons. I guess we just needed somthing bad to happen to make things finaly break off so we could move on. I know I still love her but I dont think that I am "in love" any more. Its hard not talking to her though. I guess I just want to know that she is alright and happy. I hope someday we can talk and see how each other are doing. I realy do want her to be happy. yeah...thats all I have to say about that. I just talked to Jenni online. That was cool I was kinda afraid that she wasent going to talk to me anymore. I am glad she still calls me pumpkin. It makes me smile. Well I am going to go. Later all.

not that I am depressed or anything (I am actualy in a good mood at the moment) but I just like these lyrics a lot.

I walk home every evening among the pyramids of light...

I will feed myself on silence and wash it down with empty nights

���before about me after����