archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-09-22���12:02 a.m.

Hello. Things are so weird in my little world at the moment. I dont realy know how to explain it. Do you ever just feal that somthing is not right? I have had that fealing for like 3 days now. I realy wanted to talk to Sara tonight. I called the house but no one was home. I hate the way our relationship goes sometimes. I dident realy talk to her for the last few weeks I was in Detroit and I dont even know for sure if she knew I was leaving or not. I dont know why I let that happen. Its strange how we fade in and out of each others lives. Sometimes I think its her fault and other times like right now its totaly mine. But when we get back to each other its always as though we were never apart. I wonder if she still reads my Diary. I still read hers all the time. Sara if you see this before I get ahold of you just know that I love you and I miss you. I hope to catch you soon. I am sorry for not doing better about keeping in touch lately. Its no exscuse but things have just been realy fucked for me lately. I miss you.

on a totaly diferent note..

Things with us would be good then bad we would be togher and then not. I always thought things would work out in the end. I guess I was wrong. Not the first time I have been wrong and wont be the last. I am realy sad that I was wrong about us. I am glad for the time we had togher. I was realy angry for a while the way things turend out. Living each day pissed off at the world is no way to be. I love you Ela and I honestley do hope you are happy. I hope you will rember the good things like I do and not always think of the bad. Just know that I love you babe.

���before about me after����