archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-09-20���10:21 p.m.

Hi. Its the weekend and I am free from work for 2 days. My first full week in. I had around 50 hours this week. I had forgoten how much money I make when I actualy work like a dog. After a trip to the post office tomorow I will be out of det. woo hoo. I am planing on getting a new computer next week. awww yeah to be back in the land of Mac will be such a good thing. Its strange. I am way tired but happy. Its still realy hard dealing with the whole Ela thing. I still realy miss her a lot. There are a lot of little things that bother me but all in all I guess I am doing ok. I think its good that I have work to do. I can go and bust my ass at work all day and come home drop dead tired and just fall asleep. Its nice to not have to think about things. Well I dont realy feal like talking much more at the moment so I will go. I will be here all weekend in the dead zone so dont be amazed if I dont answer my cell for the next two days but at least I can be online. Later all. (can you smell that?....its a power book G4)

���before about me after����