archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-07-20���7:20 p.m.

Sometimes I just feal sorry for myself. Geez I think I have it so bad. Then you meet someone who puts things in perspectave. (fuck I cant spell) This is writen by someone way to young to feal this fucked up about herself.

"Excuse me."

What now...

"Did you see what you just did?"

Yes.

"How could you let yourself do a thing like that?"

I don't know...I...

"Do you really think anyone is going to like you now?"

...no.

"God, you're such a fuck-up sometimes."

I know.

"You're such an idiot. You keep fucking up over and over. No-one likes people like you."

But how...how do I stop? I want people to like me...I want to be attractive...I want to do well at things.

"The only way you'll ever be worth something is if you do exactly what I tell you."

But...

"You have to do what I say, moron! And you wonder why you're not any good. Fuck-up."

...all right. I can - I mean, I will.

"Listen here. You'll never get anywhere until you stop letting people push you around and you take control of your own damn life."

Yes, okay. I've got to. I've got to have control.

"I want you to challenge yourself. You must not give in, no matter what the cost."

I will not give up, no matter what.

"You have to prove to everyone that you can conquer your weaknesses."

I can conquer them. I can win.

"Then people will like you."

People will like me. I want people to like me.

Talk about iner deamons

���before about me after����