archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-07-19���10:57 p.m.

Hello all. I am in a way good mood but dont realy have much to say so this is going to be short. Its realy nice to be talking to Ela again. I have realy missed it. Even if it is just about how our day was or whatever. Its nice. on another subject I wish peaple could just get along (smack yourself if you have thoughts of Rodney King) I hate it when friends drift. No one will call each other beacaus they want the other one to make the move. Everyone loses out that way. Locks are a bad thing too. They dont just keep peaple out they keep you in also. I love you all so much. I wish we could all be in a room at one time. That usto be so cool. I always loved it when we would all hang out togher. Now it seams I can only see one of you at a time and we are not alowed to talk about the others. That totaly sucks. I wish it would rain and we could all hang out at Sara's mom's place and scream at the cars that go by and chase each other with the hose. I miss you all. Jeez someone pick up the fucking phone and end this.

When will you ever learn that neading someone is not a sign of weakness but a sign of love-Susan Schults

���before about me after����