archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-29���10:41 p.m.

WOW I am actually in a good mood at the moment. I just got through writing Raphaela. It was nice to actually sit down and write to her. Not just hello how is you week like it has been lately. But to actualy write. I miss that. I miss the way she and I would share everything. Of all the things I miss about her beeing my girlfriend I miss the way we would tell each other everything the most. Here lately she and I have been drifting apart. I hate that so bad. I hate the fact that I dont know how to stop it eaven worse. At least I know she see's it to and we are talking about it. I hope that is the first step to fixing it. For so long she has been the most important thing in my life. I am not ready to let that fade away. What can I say I still love her. I know I always will. Even if we dont ever fix things and get back togher and live happily ever after I know I will wake up in the midle of the night and reach for her. Just to put my arms around her and feal her silky pj's. I love the way she rolls over when I touch her at night and smiles and kisses me. Such a soft kiss in the midle of the night. I know good and well that when the morning comes she wont rember it. I dont think I could ever forget it. I miss you babe.

OK I am listening to John Mellencamp at the moment. I know what you are probably thinkig "jack and Dian" NO that is not what I am listening to. he actually has some really great stuff. This song is stuck in my mind big time at the moment. It is one of those songs that is so me I wish I had wrote it. If I ever am fortunate enough to meet him I will thank him for writing this song for me. It means so much to me. I hope you like it.

Danger List

Written by: John Mellencamp

Office girls, they pass me by.

They don't know my name.

Put me on the danger list,

just too wild to tame.

Take the drinks off of the table.

Throw my guitar out the door.

Set my sights on some new sunrise.

Help my feet to the floor.

CHORUS

I ain't lookin' for affection.

I guess I need myself a shove.

Give me someone I can look up to.

Show me someone I can love.

Good boys go to heaven,

good girls say their prayers.

Me, I don't say anything at all.

I hope the Big Man still cares.

Touch my soul with your religion.

Cut my throat with your spite.

Hurt me with your silence, girl.

Stay with me, stay with me, stay with

me tonight.

Repeat

CHORUS

Don't go starin' at me.

Makes me feel so insecure.

Talk behind my back if you want to.

I don't hear no more.

Take me to my destination.

Put me on the plane.

Fly me up to heaven, dear Lord.

Take me home again.

Goodnight all

���before about me after����