archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-20���11:56 p.m.

OOOHHH Cars...Shiny new cars...drool. Today I went to the Detroit Auto show with Leigh and Paul. WOW! big fun. Today was just such a good day all around. I got to sleep in (way cool) I got to talk to Ela. EVEN COOLER) and I got to go to the auto show. (not as cool as talking to Ela but wow fun) We spent hours just walking aroud pickiing up free stuff and taking pictures of cars. They even had the car that Jeff Gordon drove when he won the national championship this year. I was suposto put up some pix of me today.....Well it dident happen. Sorry. Its not that I dont want to (well I dont but I will) It is just that I never seam to get around to having them taken. yeah I know I suck but I am sorry. I will try hard to make an effort to do it. But even better here are some pix of way cool cars.

ooohhh shiny

Shiloh likes....

On the way home we were listening to POE. Man I totaly love her. What a great song writer. I have decided to put the lyrics to Fly away here. If you know the song you know its great. If you dont stop what you are doing righ now and download it. It is probably one of the greatest songs of all time. Defenetley in my top 5 of all time. Totaly amazing. Way simple kinda short but speaks volumes. Read and enjoy. (jenni I know you are sick of reading lyrics I send you but read them anyway there will be a quiz later)

It makes sense that it should happen this way

That the sky should break, and the earth should shake

As if to say: Sure it all matters but in such an

unimportant way

As if to say:

Fly away, sweet bird of prey

Fly fly away

Nothing can stand in your way

Sweet bird, if you knew the words

I know you'd say: fly, fly away

It makes sense that it should hurt in this way

That my heart should break, and my hands should shake

As if to say: Sure it don't matter except in the most

important way

As if to say:

Fly away, sweet bird of prey

Fly fly away

I won't stand in your way

Sweet bird, if you knew the words

I know that you'd say: fly, fly away

It makes sense that it should feel just this way

That you slowly fade and yet still remain

As if to say: Everything matter in such an invisible way

As if to say: It's O.K.

Fly...away

WOW I can listen to that a million times and never get tired of it. Somtimes I put it in and put it on repeat and go to sleep to it. Go down load it now. Then go buy the cd so poe gets what is hers. (she totaly deserves every dime she makes)

Mkay I geuss I will go for now. later all

Do you realize that somewhere in the world there exists a person who qualifies as teh worst doctor? If you took the time,by process of elimination you could actually determine the worst doctor in the world. The funny part is knowing that somone has an appointment to see him tomorrow.

���before about me after����