archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-20���12:22 a.m.

Hello All. Sorry I havent writen in a while. I have been sick and Comcast sucks so the net wasent working right for a while. Well I am better and so is Comcast so here I am writing again. Today was such a strange day. I got way sick at work so I came home early and was in a really bad mood. Ela got online and we talked for a long time. It was so nice. She never stops amazing me. We talked about so many thing. We talked about us and about me not going to germany for christmas. It was weird beacaus I got pretty upset for a while. I was crying (yeah I am pathetic I know) and Randy was in the room watching tv and I was trying realy hard not to let him notice. Then the most amzing thing happend. From out of nowhere Raphaela dident seam so far away. I dont know why but I just felt like she was in the room and not 5 thousand miles away. She has this amazing way of making everything ok. I dont know how she does it. I am so ready to be there. OK Ela is way on my mind so here are some pix of her

this is Ela eating at a pizza hut in Hell (more comonly known as Grove)

This would be Ela with Jason on our way home from Cedar Point when we stoped for snacks. (I rember Jason got the most god awful chips)

Well I geuss I will let you all go for now. I just want to say thanks to Ela for beeing you. I miss you babe.

OK I dont feal like writing a paranoid thought for today but I will just ask you a question. If peaple climb MT.Everest just beacaus it is hard....then why do they climb the easy side?

���before about me after����