archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-08���10:45 p.m.

Work. yeah. So it sucks big deal. Not all work. Building houses is fun. My job is not fun. The work may suck but at least I get to do it with some really stupid peaple. I just keep telling myself every day I spend there is one day closer to when I get to go to Germany. And that just cant come soon enough. It sucks I know how it is going to go. Every day untill then is going to seam like a year and once I finaly get there the days will just fly by. Ela. Thank you so much for being you. I never know what to exspect from you and when I think I do I am always wrong. I like that. It keeps me on my toes. This is a really sucky entry and I am sorry. I am just way to tired to care very much at the moment. I have to wake up early so I am off to bed. I have a lot of time to think while at work so I will try to think of somthing grand to write about tomorow to make up for this drivel you are reading now.

later

���before about me after����