archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-01���12:09 a.m.

A new year.. A new entry. I have been thinking a lot today about what to write here tonight. I have been thinking a lot about the last year in my life. So much has happend. There are still so many things that I havent begun to work out in my head. This last year has been hard but I have so many things to be thankfull for. It would be real easy to just think about the bad things but I am just going to think about the good things. I think what I am most happy about is all the wonderfull peaple in my life. This is in NO WAY a list of importance. If your name is down on the list know that it is not beacaus you are not as important to me. I love you all and I thank you all so much for all you do for me to keep me going when things are hard.

Jason. More of a brother to me then my own. You are one person that I know will always be there for me. You know when I am hurt my worst and you know when to just be there. I love that you know the value of just beeing there for me. I hope that I will always be there for you the way you are for me.

Steph. I am so totaly amazed that one person can be that generous. And I am not talking about diners at Chilies or pink shoes. You give in a way that I will never be able to understand or repay. Everyone thinks you are so strong but I can see the girl inside that gets so tired of carying it all by her self. When you finaly decide that you cant take it all I hope you will give some of it to me. Its ok not to be strong all the time Steph.

Raphaela. I could write a novel on all you mean to me. And with each day that goes by I love you more and could write even more. I rember when I was so sick. I was so scared and afraid to die. You would sit with me when I was at my sickest and hold my head while I was too weak to hold it myself. You have made yourself sick trying to make me happy. I still feal so much guilt for not giving as much as you. Just one smile from you picks me up so high. You alway seam to know just when to tell me you love me. Even though we arent togher I still love you so much. I truley beleve that you are the love of my life. Even if things never work out between us and this really is the end you will still have my heart. I hope that someday you really will learn that some love is no matter what. My love for you is no matter what.

Jenni. When I first met you I thought you were just so cute. You have such a sense of humor. I love that about you. Hear lately you and I have been talking so much. I see that there is so much more about you. I am so glad to have you to talk to. It is such a good thing getting to know you. It seams that we can talk for hours and I never get tired of it. I am always sad when you have to go. I hope that you and I are friends for a long long time. When I am on AIM and I see my angel get online it always makes me smile. Thank you so much for becoming my friend. I love you.

Sara. WOW. What do I say here? I dont even know hot to begine to thank you for the things you have done in my life. When things are so bad and I cant take anymore Sara is there to take me by the hand and go walking in the rain and talk about all my problems. I tell you things that I never thought I could tell anyone. If I live to be a million everytime I see the rain I will think of you. Everyone in the world needs a Sara. There is nothing like A Sara hug when the world is wrong. I will never forget the night we met. Dancing in the raind and then that god awfull robe you put me in while my clothes dried. What a first time to meet somone. It is somthing I will always rember. I love you so much more then you will ever know. (whack goes the mole whacker)

Katie. You are new in my life well my virtual life anyway. It is a good thing talking to you. I know I have only known you for a short time but you have givin me somthing great. You inspire me so much. I love to write but I totaly suck at it. I swear I have read all your diary entries a hundred times. Somtimes late at night I just sit here at the computer reading what you write.when ever I get online one of the first things I do is go to your diary to see if there is somthing new to read. I am so impressed with you. You may be a young writer but you already have a huge fan. Keep writing and I will keep reading.

You all mean so much to me. I love you all. I hope we all have many more years to be togher.

Love,

Shiloh

���before about me after����