archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-02���1:19 a.m.

Geography. I hated it in school and I hate it now. Cities towns states countries. They just piss me off. My job is in Arkansas. My friends are in Detroit. My heart is in Germany. I am in confusion. Arkasas. Money. Security. Independance. Fuck just beeing able to buy somthing when I want it. How cool is that. Lonlyness. Bad memories. Thoughts of things that hurt. No friends. Money. Michigan. Jason. Sara. Steph. Burgers from Greens. City club. Sleeping on a couch. Having somone else buy me dinner. Fealing like a total looser. Mongolian BBQ-that I cant aford. Germany. Raphaela. Jenni.those rolls that I cant get enough to eat.compleate happyness. beeing with the girl I love more then anything in the world. No way to stay. No way to make it happen. Fuck I hate Geography.

���before about me after����