archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2001-12-30���11:49 p.m.

I am sorry to say that tonights entry is going to be quite boring. Not a lot happend today. But I geuss that is a good thing. I am actually in a good mood though. I talked to her today quite a bit online. She never stops suprising me. I geuss that is why she means so much to me. She left me smiling today. That is nice. Sorry this sucks so bad. Nothing deep today. Just a hello and goodnight. Sleep well my little devil and my little angel. Its up to the two of you to figure out which is which :-)

Just beacaus I suck and dont feal like writing tonight I wont leave you with nothing to read. Hear are some lyrics to a song I like a lot. I wont say who it is just beacaus I want to see if somone reading this knows who it is. If you do know let me know that you do.

a dog with a lame leg drags itself around the tombs

Mrs. Watson talks with someone who's been dead for years

a sickly smell of urine rising from her tights

two old ladies on a park bench sitting silent already dead

what a wonderfull place to have a cup of tea

what a wonderfull place to read a book 'bout love

what a wonderfull place to sit around with me under a tree

on an afternoon in the cemetery

millions of flies spiral around a cross before they land

in a fresh grave someone dug last night

the little chappel looks so sad even the flowers seem to cry

and all those people seem to wait for the moment they will die

what a wonderfull place to have a cup of tea

what a wonderfull place to read a book 'bout

what a wonderfull place to sit around with me under a tree

on an afternoon in the cemetery

this is another fun song about killing your self. And dont anyone freak out on me or anything I am in way to good of a mood to kill my self (check back later though) I just really like this song

FLOWERS BY THE DOOR

all my life has been a dream an endless nightmare it seems tonight's the night, yes this is the end you've heard it before, this is what i said i think about gone yesterdays all the things that people would say tonight's the night, i'm gonna find the truth tonight's the night. goodbye to you chorus: because i can't take it anymore no, i can't make it anymore don't say nothing cause baby there ain't no more just leave your flowers by the door you can't see me now, cause i'm in the day it's all over, no one left to pay i'm finally happy with no yesterday i'm still alive, but i'm in the grave.

Night

���before about me after����