archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-12-25���11:43 p.m.

Another Christmas has come and gone. All in all I must say I had a pretty good time. Got some cool stuff. That is always a pluss. Beeing Christmas does make me miss her though. I have visions of you in the sweater I got you that first year. It was so soft and it felt so good to hold you when you wore it. I had told myself that I wasent going to write about things like that anymore but it is on my mind so I cant help it. I finaly got around to seeing the new lord of the rings movie tonight. At the end Frodo is writing in a book and he said some stuff I realy liked alot. It was about never beeing able to go back to what was and how some wounds never heal. I guess everyone can relate to that on some level. Does it make any sense that I dont want some wounds to heal? Maybe so, Maybe not. I have my reasons though. I dont exspect you or anyone else to understand. I guess in my own way I have my own ring to cary. Sometimes it gets to where I feal I cant do it anymore but I always find a way to keep on. I just cant put it down. Some things are just greater then me. I have broken so many promises in my life. I cant break this one. I love you. Goodnight.

���before about me after����