archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-11-16���10:59 p.m.

aaah nothing like sappy bad poetry. It may suck and be poorley writen but its what I feal so here it is for what it is worth.

Your picture is so close

but you are so far

in my mind we're still driving in my car

time sliped away as if we had forever

if you asked me could it end I would say never

so many mountans stood in our way

but we always found a way to last another day

but I finaly flew to high

and like Icarus I fell from the sky

I still look up to the stars at night

and rember how it felt to hold you tight

so many turns where I took the wrong way

so many words left unspoken I wish I could say

they say you can never go back and I guess that is true

so I will hold on to a dream of something new

a dream of you and I that doesent end

if only I knew how to make it begin

yeah...I am going to bed. Night

���before about me after����