archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-08-27���7:57 p.m.

I am siting here staring at the screen wondering what to write. I must admit I was realy supried. I never thought you would write anymore. I always check but I never realy exspected to see anything. I cant beleve how much time has passed. So much has changed in my life. There is so much on my mind at the moment. There are some things I would like to say but dont know how. Things I dont want to say here. Dont worry it isent one of those I love you and want you back kind of things. I need to send you some mail. I would realy apriciate it if you would send me your new adress so I can send you something. I understand if you dont want to but please do. I still use my [email protected] adress so you could send it there. Life is ok. I hope it is for you also. I do miss you. Its hard to beleve it but I realy am over us not beeing togher. I just miss you. Not my girlfriend just you. I was listening to Celine the other day and it made me think of Jenni. I often think of her also. I hope she is well. Yeah. I guess I am going to go. I realy hope you dont regret writing.

���before about me after����