archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-07-20���11:01 p.m.

Today is a good day. Not much realy hapend. Bad chinese food though. But all in all I am happy at the moment. I am so close to geting my liscense again that I can almost smell it. Work is going well. I have been doing a lot of thinking and writing lately. I have these books of blank pages that I write/draw/whatever in. I guess I should be writing here but I havent realy been in the mood to share. I have realized some important things lately. I feal like for the first time in a long time that I am Shiloh again. I have been so lost for so long. Trying to be who I thought I should be or what I thought peaple wanted me to be. I was so lost in the lies of who I thought I should be I wasent me. I am not sure if that makes sense but it does to me and that is all that realy matters. I just know at this moment I am happy beeing me. I have made mistakes there is no denying that. But there is nothing I can do about it now. All I can do is move on, and I realy feal like I am. Night all.

I've dealt with my ghosts

And I've Faced all my demons

Finally content with a past I regret

I've found you find strength in your

Moments of weakness

For once I'm at peace with myself

I've been burdened with blame

Trapped in the past for too long

I'm movin' on

���before about me after����