archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2003-03-25���11:18 a.m.

Strange day. A lot of memories coming out to haunt me. I am reading the new Alias novel. It is about Sydneys first mission in Paris. It has me thinking of things that I dont want to think about. I am also listening to the new Celine Dion cd. (yeah I dont want to hear about it....So I like Celine) It makes me think of Jenni. I have this disc saved with a bunch of pictures of Ela and Jenni on it. For some reasong I copied it to my computer. I havent had the nerve (or stupidity) enough to look at them. I know I dont realy need to look at them. I know them all by heart. Its funny sometimes I think I am ok and then other times I know I am not. I am surviving though and I guess that is enough for now. Goodnight

So many things I wanted to do

So many things I wanted to be

I tried so hard but dident see

All I had to be was me

���before about me after����