archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-11-23���10:26 p.m.

There is so much on my mind at the moment. I am way way tired. I have never worked more hours then I have this last week. I even had to work today SUCK. but its over now wooo hoo and I survived. I checked my email today and I got a mail that realy suprised me. Jenni had wrote just to say hello. I had assumed that beacaus Ela and I no longer write or anything that I wouldent hear from her anymore. I was glad I did though. I miss my angel.

somthing else...

OK I can admit it....I am jellous. But just a little....well maybe more then a little....OK A WHOLE LOT. But I am happy for you. There are things I would like to write here but I cant beacaus I dont want the world to know. (like anyone is realy reading anyway) So many times I have almost writen you but I always seam to stop at the last minet. I just dont ever know if I should or if I have the right to anymore. I am learning to be happy again but I hope you know that that does not mean that I dont still think of you all the time and miss you. No matter what you are never very far from me. I am going to go to bed and listen to Fury and you are there by me.

Goodnight all.

it was the calm before the storm when we met

we've saved our lifes and lost our hearts instead

we've lost our consciousness

lost everything we had

i thought i got you when i had you in my bed

everything i did was wrong

and now you're gone

everything i did was wrong

and now you're gone

and i was hoping, i was waiting,

i was calling out your name

and i was crying with your picture in the rain

i've told you fifty times a day that i love you

i knew you won't believe a word but it was true

i've lost my friends

and they all warned me cause they knew

that i was running deaf and blind into the blue

���before about me after����