archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-09-12���12:22 p.m.

Yeah....its past noon and I am still sleepy. I havent writen the last few days beacaus I have been icky sick. I feal better at the moment. Sleeping all day yesterday realy helped a lot. Hum...what shall I tell you? Well bright and early monday morning I will be working again. Its strange I am looking forward to it. There is going to be a certain (sertain? geez I cant spell) amout of safety in that. Its good to do somthing that you are good at. I like the way Jay looks at me when we both know that I am kicking ass. Thats way cool. Money will be nice also. I am going to try real hard not to spend much. I told Jay from the start of our converstation that I was only back on a temparary basis untill I can get into school back home in Detroit. Geez I can beleve I am here at the moment. Oh well...work hard make mad cash and get my ass back to Detroit where I belong. Sounds like a plan. Later all.

���before about me after����