archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-09-04���12:21 a.m.

HI. I am in such a bad mood at the moment. Everything just feals so wrong. I hate the way things are and I hate the way things are going to be. I dont want this life. I feal like I cant stand it anymore the way things are. The few things in life that I realy thought were true and meaning full are totaly gone. Everything I base my life on is no more. I dont know what to do. I know sitting around crying all the time isent helping but it is all I can seam to do. I have this huge hole where my fealings usto be. I just miss her so much. I hate this. fuck. I dont think I have ever felt as alone as I do at this moment. I am afriad to go to sleep beacaus I know I will dream of her and I will only wake up missing her more. I am tired of this game...cant we play something different? I promis to play nice.

���before about me after����