archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-08-22���1:05 a.m.

Hello all. I feal realy weird at the moment......wow its happy. What is up with that? Today has just been a good day. I got a mail that I totaly blew me out of the water. It was realy nice and realy unexspected. I went out with Steph tonight and we dident fight. Now I am just hanging out online talking with friends. Its nice to be content for a little while. I am looking forward to going to the club this weekend. I dont realy have much to say at the moment so I will go. Later all. Have a good night..I am.

oh yeah. Thanks for Fury. you have no idea how much it means to me and how much it gets me through stuff.

speaking of fury Everything I did it was the calm before the storm when we met we've saved our lifes and lost our hearts instead we've lost our consciousness lost everything we had i thought i got you when i had you in my bed everything i did was wrong and now you're gone everything i did was wrong and now you're gone and i was hoping, i was waiting, i was calling out your name and i was crying with your picture in the rain i've told you fifty times a day that i love you i knew you won't believe a word but it was true i've lost my friends and they all warned me cause they knew that i was running deaf and blind into the blue

���before about me after����