archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-08-19���2:05 a.m.

I was wanting to write some stuff here tonight but it is late and I am just now able to long on so I will leave you with this. I hope you like it.

Come here

Pretty please

Can you tell me where I am

You won't you say something

I need to get my bearings

I'm lost

And the shadows keep on changing

And I'm haunted

By the lives that I have loved

And actions I have hated

I'm haunted

By the lives that wove the web

Inside my haunted head

Don't cry,

There's always a way

Here in November in this house of leaves

We'll pray

Please, I know it's hard to believe

To see a perfect forest

Through so many splintered trees

You and me

And these shadows keep on changing

And I'm haunted

By the lives that I have loved

And actions I have hated

I'm haunted

By the promises I've made

And others I have broken

I'm haunted

By the lives that wove the web

Inside my haunted head

Hallways... always

I'll always want you

I'll always need you

I'll always love you

And I will always miss you

Come here

No I won't say please

One more look at the ghost

Before I'm gonna make it leave

Come here

I've got the pieces here

Time to gather up the splinters

Build a casket for my tears

Yeah....That says a lot. Goodnight all

���before about me after����