archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-08-14���1:44 a.m.

Hello all. I am actualy in a mood to write at the moment. This has been such a rollercoster day. I found out I might get to stay here in detroit YES!! (good mood) Ela called and I got to talk to her for quite a while (shock) It is strange we never seam to be able to work things out but it still makes me happy to talk to her. It was hard. There was a lot of crying on both sides. (sad) I know we are never going to be tohger as a couple again and to be honest I do still have a hard time with that and probably always will. It would be nice to be able to talk and write and be friends. I know that is not easy but i hope somehow we can get there. I love her so much in so many ways. I just want her in my life. I got to talk to my Angel for the first time in a long time(way happy) it was nice. It actualy felt like it usto when we would talk. I realy wanted to talk to my lil mole so I called her and got the machine. (sad again) I called again later and she was still gone (grrr) but I got to talk to Shila for a while(Happy again) The Merc played there final game this season...and lost (sad) but Kayte Kicked total ass and got lots of play time and did realy well (yay) Now I am just kinda here and tired so I think I will go to bed. Geez what a weird day. It was nice to talk to you today Ela. We should do it more often. I am sorry I dident get to Talk to you my lil mole. Goodnight everyone.

���before about me after����