archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-07-23���12:33 a.m.

Yeah. Hum what do I want to write about? not the music I am listening to beacaus I am way to embarased to admit what I am downloading at the moment. Ela? nope. Talk about that way to much. Its funny she gets mad at me somtimes beacaus I talk about the "us" that isent there anymore and she called today and we talked about that a lot. LOL

I know lets talk about my lil mole. I just read your diary. Ma'am you are not beeing replaced. No one can take your place. I thought you knew that. I dident mean to make you feal neglected. I was trying to give you space for your boy. Maybe I am just giving to much. I miss you too Ma'am. You know I love you. We need to go for a walk. Randy bought the dvd "a walk to rember" why I dont know but he did. You need to come over and watch it with me. Ill call YOU tomorow. I miss you ma'am. (id never let a letter come between us)

GRRR I started to stop there but I cant. Geez I hate it when I want to get things off my chest. Ineed to get better at keeping things in. your boy is nice. he realy is. I am petty and shalow and Jellous of him. It should not bother me but it does. That is why I have been so scarce lately. Ill get over it. Ill talk to you tomorow Ma'am.

���before about me after����