archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-06-24���3:11 a.m.

wow its late. I havent been up this late in ages. I just tried to go to bed a little while ago but sleep just wouldent come. I have the little pils that make the sleep come that my dr.gave me but I just dont feal like using them. This was a good day. I woke up this morning to see detroit. What a site for my eyes. Watching it get closer and closer from my window just made me smile. Knowing who is there and who I will see just made me smile so huge. I feal at home. I have a sense of belonging here. I hate that I am only here for a visit. I dont want to go back to Arkansas. I refuse to call that place home anymore. My mom is a total psycho that cant seam to stop fucking me over. My job consumes all my time. the only joy I realy get there is the 15 to 20 minets a day I get to play my guitar and the 5 minets I spend masterbating before I go to sleep. That totaly sucks. I feal so alone there. I know there are peaple here who love me. Peaple who want nothing from me but to be my friends. Geez it is easy to get usto that. I just turned on AIM searching for a human to talk to but the only one there is Florian. Just my luck 50 million peaple on my budy list and the only one online hardley speaks english and I think he hates me. (yeah I know you say he dosent but I dont beleve you) oh well. When I left detroit last time I forgot my cd's. Man that sucked bad. It is so nice to have them again. well I geuss I will go for now I think I hear ebay calling my name.Night all.

lille mole. I am home and you are gone. Fate is a bitch and a whore.

���before about me after����