archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-02-07���9:53 p.m.

Yeah. Last night I was all mental over not writing much lately and then today when I was at work I just thought of stuff. Not that it is great stuff but at least it is somthing. I am actually way tired at the moment so I am going to bed early.

From my window

I watch the world from my window

I see it stop I see it go

is this random or is this a plan

mixed up messed up I dont understand

I rise at the break of dawn

this day wont last too long

clock in at 8 and out at 5

do they notice that I am only half alive

my mind drifts across the sea

to a time when you were with me

I am welcomed by an empty home

I'm so tired of beeing alone

I eat dinner if front of the tv

beacaus alex trebeck likes to dine with me

the day is through I'm off to bed

with visions of you still in my head

I'm so glad this day is through

If I'm lucky i'll have dreams of you

I watch the stars from my window

I see them blink I see them glow

Some peaple say there is a heaven above

filled with peace and filled with love

I dont know if all that's real

all I know is how I feal

kinda empty like somthings wrong

but still I keep on keeping on

beacaus if there is a god in the sky tonight

I know some how things will be alright

Goodnight

���before about me after����