archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-02-04���1:00 a.m.

Hello, I havent writen much here lately beacaus I have kinda been in a bad mood and I just dident feal like bitching but I am in a WAY good mood at the moment so I thought I would put somthing up here beacaus I am just in a mood to ramble on and I am sure my friends dont want to read monster emails about nothing at all. So I have decided to put up some pix that I think are cool. I hope you like them. If not kiss my A**. (just kidding it is ok if you dont like them) Mkay I am totaly into the Adam Ant thing at the moment. (reliving my youth) so here is a cool pic of him beacaus he rules. (ok he is in a mental instatution in london at the moment but he still rules in my book)

Kinda fuzzy but that is just the way the cd cover is

Mkay this is mine and Jason and Tara's feet. Taken at GLC today for no reason

Canada on the left Detroit on the right. I really like how the sun messed up in this picture. One pix two contries and a messed up sun. what more can you want?

Some wanker who looks like a dork. Not sure who it is though

Mkay enough with the pix. On with the lyrics you dont want to read lol

Stand And Deliver

Adam Ant

I'm the dandy highwayman who you're too scared to mention

I spend my cash on looking flash and grabbing your attention

the devil take your stereo and your record collection!

the way you look you'll qualify for next year's old age pension!

Stand and deliver your money or your life!

try and use a mirror no bullet or a knife!

I'm the dandy highwayman so sick of easy fashion

the clumsy boots, peek-a-boo roots that people think so dashing

so what's the point of robbery when nothing is worth taking?

it's kind of tough to tell a scruff the big mistake he's making

Stand and deliver your money or your life!

try and use a mirror no bullet or a knife!

and even though you fool your souls

your conscience will be mine

all mine

We're the dandy highwaymen so tired of excuses

of deep meaning philosophies where only showbiz loses

we're the dandy highwaymen and here's our invitation

"throw your safety overboard and join our insect nation"

Stand and deliver your money or your life!

try and use a mirror no bullet or a knife!

and even though you fool your souls

your conscience will be mine, all mine

Way fun song that I am sure none of you will download. Ela and Jenni beware you will hear this when I get there so be prepared.

I read somthing to day that I liked a lot.It is a little optimistic but I think it is true. "obstacles are those frightfull things you see when you take your eyes off the goal"

Later all. I hope I dident bore you too bad.

���before about me after����