archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-23���10:35 p.m.

Hello all. I am in such a good mood at the moment it is almost scary. Do you ever just have a moment where everything just feals ok for no reason? That is where I am at the moment. I had a realy good day at work then leigh came over and brought me the new NIN cd. OH MY GOD ITS GOOD! Then I sat down and read this book Raphaela made me when she first left the US. It just made me so happy. Now I am sitting here listing to some really good music. (not NIN and I am way to embarised to admit what it is) I just feal totaly full of energy and really happy. I kinda wish I was at a club beacaus I would really like to dance at the moment. Its one of those moments when you wish you could be by yourself and turn the sterio up real loud and just jump around and act like an idiot and have a blast by yourself. I havent felt like this in a long time. Its nice. Its kinda good to be happy everynow and then lol. Maybe I should be this way more often. The only thing that wories me is I have to be up for work in the morning and I am way to jazzed to go to sleep. WOW a great song just came on. (dont you wish you knew what it was? LOL) GEEZ somtimes I like the scariest things. Its bad when you like something a lot and you know it really sucks. Oh well I dont care I am having fun :-) Well I think I owe a lot of my good mood to Ela and her book. So I made a picture for you babe I hope you like it and it puts you in a good mood. I love you babe. I need to settle down and get some sleep. (yeah right) Goodnight all.

���before about me after����