archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-15���10:52 p.m.

Hello. Man I had a hard day at work today and I am way tired. I am going to go to bed early toight. I say that but it is already almost 11. Ok here are some more fun pix from Meijer. hope you like.

here is a dog on crack.

and wow can you find some amazing art at Meijer. NOT

but at least it is a mighty fine to take a leak.

While I was at work today I spent most of my time by myself and I had a lot running through my mind. I wrote this down on a paper napkin during my lunch break so I though I would put it up here.

Ive been pretending for oh so long

That nothing was wrong

but in the end its true

that I alway knew

If you must go and find your own way

there is somthing id like to say

oh you need to know

before you go

I cant give you pearls and diamond rings

all those beautifal things

but you know I would

If only I could

fancy cars that drive real fast

you know they never last

and bands of gold

they are bought and sold

I can give you two arms to hold you tight

and kisses goodnight

I would always be there

let you know I care

I can tell you the things that no one knows

things im afrad to show

Things that I never could do

are so easy with you

if thats not enough then take my heart

it was yours from the start

well I geuss you know

you have my soul

before you leave wont you turn around

take a good look around

I want you to know

that I love you so

if you ever get tired out there on your own

you can always come back home

ill still love you

its just what I do

Ok I have to get to bed so I will let you all go with another paranoid thought.

one out of every 15 peaple suffers from hepatitis c, and blood borne virus that kills 20% of those infected.

���before about me after����