archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-14���10:28 p.m.

Hello. This started off to be a bad day but turned out quite well. I was siting at home bored out of my mind and Sara and Shila Saved me from the horrors of the Conk house. We went on quite the adventure. Meijer is just fun waiting to happen.

Our first piece for your enjoyment is Toilet bowl brush art. Enjoy.

Next on our fun journey we have a lovely comparison between Meijer caned meat and traditional spam. Even if Meijer is cheaper I am going to have to go with Spam on this one.

Sadley this is where the trip turned violent and Sara tried to beat me to death with an oar. (I almost dident make it out alive)

I have more fun pics to put up tomorow. A good one of Sara and Shila togher if I can get it out of the stupid camera. Until tomorow.

paranoid thought for today.

Lightning stikes the ground 6,500 times a min.

���before about me after����