archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2002-01-04���8:49 p.m.

Hello. Well I am actually in a really good mood at the moment. (knock on wood) I went for my job and things went ok. Spent most of my time there filing out papers and such. My first day of official work is on monday. (notice I never actualy say where I work..kinda weird huh) The pay is ok but not great. It is going to get me what I need though. That is such a good thing. I talked to Ela quite a bit today on the phone. It is always such a good thing to hear her voice. I Wish I had somthing more exciting to say but I dont so I will bore you with pictures of my shoes.

Pink high tops how cool is that?

These were actualy a gift from Spookykid. She is way to nice. Ok I am bored and there is no one online. (what the hell there are 36 peaple on my buddy list and no one on) If I should think of somting fun to say (or just take more pictures of random things) I will add to this post. If not sorry. (I cant have somthing to talk about all the time) Untll then my guitar is calling me so I must go play.

Later

���before about me after����