archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-11-09���7:07 p.m.

Work went realy well today. It was strange. It was almost a perfect day. It was nice and cool. perfect weather for building a house. Everything just fell into place just like it is suposto. The day just flew by. I couldent beleve that it was time to go home already. I was actualy smiling on the drive home. Then the strangest thing hapend. I realized I was alone, and I dident like it. I realy want someone in my life again. I want someone to share things with. I dont just want filler. I want someone to care about. Someone you can kiss deeply and realy mean it. Its weird that I am thinking all this beacus I am not depressed in the slightest. I am actualy in a good mood. I just need to find someone. Yeah. That would be a good thing. Night.

���before about me after����