archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-11-03���8:37 p.m.

Sitting here at the computer listening to Nickel Creek. Its been raining all day. I have to admit I am kinda glad that it is. After beeing gone it was nice to come home and not have to go straight to work. Its geting so cold and grey out now. I realy like it. I love it when fall slips into winter. Its strange but the best times of my life have always hapend between late Oct and Jan. I just love that time of year. I have some digital pix that I took in detroit that I thought I was going to post here but for several reasons I am not going to now. I guess I am just weird. They are mine and I dont want to share. Does that make anysense? Maybe not but lets be honest when does what I do realy make that much sense? I am in such a good mood. It is totaly weird. I am so calm and relaxed. I had forgoten how much I love this cd. I am finaly going to get to go see my sisters new baby tomorow. I am excited to see him. Even though he has a stupid name (Bryson wow that is sooo gay) Well I guess I will go. I change my mind here is a random pic of Jason I took there. Its funny beacaus it was totaly dark and I just pointed the camera in his general direction and took it. It turned out prety cool. J Mo and Trent aww yeah.

And with that I am off for now.

���before about me after����