archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-08-25���8:28 p.m.

Yesterday was hell. So today I just took off driving. No one with me. Just me and my mp3 player. I wound up going to Tulsa and then to Grove then to Miami and finaly to Joplin. The whole trip was sureal. It is amazing how much has changed in those places but how much it still feals the same. I am at home now and I just feal so weird. It may seem odd but today realy made me miss Ela a lot. There is a big hole in me where she usto be. This is the longest we have ever gone with out any kind of contact. Deep down I alway hope that things will come full circle again and we will be in each others life in some way. This time I realy just dont know. I feal gray. on an up note Elphaba is going to have kittens any day now. Awww yeah. baby kittys rock. Fuzzy Cudley.

���before about me after����