archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-07-10���11:59 p.m.

Weird night. Siting around listening to music. I have the tv on with the sound turned down. I have been drinking a little but I wouldent say that I am drunk. In a suprising good mood. I feal like I am thinking realy clear at the moment. Its kinda like I can see things for how they realy are at the moment. The wild thing about that is that I am at peace with things at the moment. God I love sweet Jane. The cowboy junkies rule. This song reminds me of some realy good things. I wish I was at the club right now. I am in such a mood to dance. (wow what a gay thing for a guy to say) Sorry if this jumps around a lot. My mind is in 20 places at once. I love the new cure song. It has reopend my eyes to the cure. I have been staying away from them for a while but now I kinda feal safe going back there. I listend to Galore today for the first time in a long time. Such a great cd. Some of those songs.... Yeah. Thats ok though. I am actualy going to see the Cure next month in Dallas. I am realy looking forward to it. Pictures of you live....aaahhhh. God I hope I dont explode. humm what else is new? I have been playing guitar like crazy. I am sure the peaple below are about sick of it by now. I have been playing so much over the last few months. I have kinda been dating someone. I wouldent realy call it dating though. Its weird. We go out and eat and go to movies but I think we just kill time with each other. But its nice to eat with someone other then my sister. I do spend a lot of time with lori. Do you all know (you all who?) know that she is going to have another baby? Number 5. Geeze cut it out already. Well I am going to go turn out the light and listen to music. I am in a cure mood so that is what it shall be. Goodnight my little dreamlets...

���before about me after����