archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-06-23���9:27 p.m.

Getting way sick of diryland. It is getting harder and harder to post. I think I will start a livejournal soon....It's a sleepless night

she's calling your name

It's a lonely ride

I know how you want her.

Again and again you're chasin' a dream

yeah

But Johnny my friend

she's not what she seems.

Johnny B.

how much there is to see

Just open your eyes and listen to me.

Straight ahead

a green light turns to red

Oh

why can't you see

oh

Johnny B.?

And when you drive her home

is she sittin' real close?

Does she make you weak?

Well

that's the way that she wants you.

You're strung out again

she's taken you over

You've been here before

why can't you let go?

Johnny B.

how much there is to see

. . .

And when she calls you name

my sweet Johnny B.

you can drive all night and vou know she'll be waiting

To love you again

her kiss is her poison

Forever inside you

wherever you go.

���before about me after����