archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-06-19���10:55 p.m.

It kinda seams odd to be writing here again after so long but at the same time it feals good. There is just so much going on in my life at the moment. I kinda feal the need to let it out. I dont realy know if this is the place to do it or not. Tonight was such a good night. I went out to eat with some friends and after that they wanted to go to a movie. I dident feal like going so I just went home. Well I got a call from someone I totaly wasent exspecting. We went out for a drink and just sat there talking. It was so cool. The whole situation is just way complicated though. I love talking to her though. It feals so comfertable and natural talking to her. I found myself smiling from ear to ear. What a trip. When I got into her car she was listening to Kruder&Dorfmeister. Nobody knows who that is. I was totaly blown away. To bad things have to be so complicated. Yeah. Oh well. I am off. Night. Is anybody actualy reading this anyway?

���before about me after����