archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-02-27���8:59 p.m.

It is kinda suprising but here in the middle of all this crap going on in my life I am actualy in a good mood. I am just siting at home stuffing my face with pizza and listening to music. Its funny the stuff you listen to when no one is around. I swear I must be a 13 year old girl beacaus I realy like that kinda crap. I dont care what anyone says "every other time" by LFO is a good song. It makes me want to dance and I havent even had a drink. Oi! I AM NOT GAY! just thought I would put that out there. Well I am off.

Sometimes its black

Sometimes its white

Sometimes she's wrong

Sometimes I'm right

Sometimes we talk about it

Or we figure it out

But then she'll just change her mind

Sometimes she's hot

Sometimes I'm cold

Sometimes my head wants to explode

But when I think about it

I'm so in love with her

Every other time

���before about me after����