archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-02-16���9:47 p.m.

Do you know that fealing you get the day after Christmas? I have that now. It has been so long since I have talked to Ela and I have wanted to for so long. Now that I have I feal kinda let down. Does that make sense? I am not disapointed in talking to her. It went well and I realy enjoyed it a lot. It was way nice just to hear her voice. I guess its just that now I have broken through that door I dont know what to do now. yeah I know I am mental. You dont need to tell me. I am realy glad we talked though. I hope we do it again sometime before the next year goes by. I am tired and my alarm is set for way to early in the morning. I hate getting up before the sun does. Well I am off to bed. Night.

���before about me after����