archive���� email���� notes���� diaryland

2004-01-25���10:52 a.m.

Its been a while since I wrote here. Not sure why. Things have been going ok. Work has been a major stress lately. I have way to much responsibility at work. I guess I just have to get usto it. Its srtange beeing in charge of a crew of guys. Its kinda weird when everyone comes to you to know what to do. Its strange that I actualy know what to tell them. I guess I could have been doing this for a while I just dident want to. Jay pretty much dident ask me if I wanted the responsibility he just said here do this. Its going well though. Tonight a bunch of guys from work are coming over. Pizza and payfor view fights. It should be fun. I am looking forward to it. Well I guess I will go for now. Later all.

���before about me after����